Contact Us

 If you want to chat before joining us contact Mike on 07807 816201 or Andy on (01524) 388248.


Musical Director: Andy Whitfield
Chair: Julia Harris
Vice-Chair: Mike Wright
Treasurer: Alison Johnstone & Helen Speakman
Secretary: Stephanie Edwards
Membership: Helen Cullen-Williams & Jonathan Hirst
Publicity Management: Jenny Lyon & Elaine Weedy

Website & Publicity Design: Helen Cullen-Williams
Music Librarian: Vicky Harper

Event Coordinators: Sarah Lomax & Katharina Walls
Performance Coaches: Diana Holland, Roberta Kerr & Vicky Harper
Equipment Coordinators: Vicky Harper, Mike Wright & Elaine Weedy
Welcome Offcer: Mike Wright
Sales and Promotions at Events: Sunita Abraham & Katharina Walls
Safeguarding:​ Kirsty Stevenson-Turner & Katharina Walls

The Millennium Choir is a community choir in Lancaster UK, ​which loves to perform music that challenges or surprises.

© Lancaster Millennium Choir 2019

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon